About us

Our team accompanies you through every step of your event such as pre-organization, carrying out the event and following-up procedures. We are at your disposal with warmth and competence.

Rudolf Wötzel

Not only is Rudof Wötzel the mind behind the Gemsli concept but he also wants to give the chalet a face – actively as host and/or creatively as coach, moderator and tutor of you and your team under the motto «rethink leadership».

«At heart, I am a pragmatic dreamer with a sense for the feasible and the necessary dose of ambition.

My life journey took me from the career highlights of an «Insecure Over Achiever» through a veritable life crisis to self-employment and sustainable fulfillment as «entrepreneurs of my own life».

As a person in the fast lane, I got to know success and prosperity, but also its downsides. The highest performance was followed by the physical and emotional collapse. Intense nature experiences gave me inner and outer recovery. I’ve been experiencing joy in my professional life today. As a self-employed person I am able to practice a portfolio of different activities. This allows me to put my experiences, talents and passions to optimal use.»

CV Rudolf Wötzel

Lisa Reiser-Wötzel

Lisa Reiser is Rudolf Wötzel’s sister and a passionate host.
After graduating from high school and training as a state-certified Spanish translator, she has been giving tutoring lessons in Latin and German since 2006, advising and coaching on skin problems, and is involved in the school project “Hospiz macht Schule”.
In addition, she works as a “fairy godmother” in the Gemsli.

Ladina Garbald

After graduation of high school (type C) and training as a tourism specialist HF Ladina mainly works behind the scenes and is responsible for the administration, organization and implementation of the events. However, from time to time she swings the kitchen knife and serves the guests self-made, tasty delicacies. An all-rounder…

Back to home

Photo webcam

All images

Über uns

Unser familiäres Team begleitet Sie von der Organisation über die Durchführung bis hin zur Nachbearbeitung durch Ihren Event.

Rudolf Wötzel

Rudof Wötzel ist nicht nur der Kopf hinter dem Gemsli, er möchte dem Berghaus ein Gesicht geben – aktiv als Gastgeber und/oder kreativ als Coach, Moderator und Begleiter von Ihnen und Ihrem Team unter dem Motto «rethink leadership».

„Im Kern bin ich ein pragmatischer Träumer mit dem Sinn für das Machbare und der nötigen Portion Ehrgeiz.

Mein Lebensweg führte mich von den Karriere-Highlights eines «Insecure Over-Achievers» durch eine veritable Lebenskrise in die Selbständigkeit und zur nachhaltigen Erfüllung als «Unternehmer meines eigenen Lebens».

Als Mensch auf der Überholspur lernte ich Erfolg und Wohlstand, aber auch deren Schattenseiten kennen. Auf höchste Leistungsfähigkeit folgte der körperliche und seelische Kollaps. Intensive Naturerlebnisse schenkten mir innere und äussere Genesung. Freude erlebe ich in meinem Berufsleben heute, weil ich als Selbständiger ein Portfolio von unterschiedlichen Tätigkeiten ausüben darf. Dies erlaubt mir, meine Erfahrungen, Talente und Leidenschaften optimal zum Einsatz zu bringen.“

CV Rudolf Wötzel

Lisa Reiser-Wötzel

Lisa Reiser ist die Schwester von Rudolf Wötzel und eine leidenschaftliche Gastgeberin.
Nach dem Abitur und einer Ausbildung zur staatl. gepr. Spanischübersetzerin gibt sie seit 2006 Nachhilfelektionen in Latein und Deutsch, berät und coacht bei Hautproblemen und engagiert sich im Schulprojekt „Hospiz macht Schule“.
Nebenbei wirkt sie als „Gute Fee“ im Gemsli mit.

Ladina Garbald

Ladina Garbald wirkt vor allem hinter den Kulissen und ist verantwortlich für die Administration, Organisation und Durchführung der Events. Sie schwingt ab und an aber auch den Kochlöffel und verköstigt die Anwesenden mit so manchen Gaumenfreuden. Eine Allrounderin eben…

Zurück zur Startseite

Foto-Webcam

Alle Aufnahmen